Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events:

2021 Tournament Schedule 

                          Ice Breaker                                                      Saturday, May 8
                          Member/Member                                             Saturday/Sunday, June 12 & 13
                          Gunnison Valley Health Foundation                Friday, June 25
                          Mentors                                                           Saturday, July 10
                          Member/Guest                                                Friday - Sunday, July 16, 17, 18
                          Dos Open                                                        Friday - Sunday, August 6, 7, 8
                          Club Championship                                         Saturday/Sunday, August 21, 22
                          WCU Football                                                  Saturday, August 14
                          Snow & Ice                                                      Wednesday, September 1
                          Hospice                                                           Saturday, September 11
                          Chamber of Commerce                                   Friday, September 17
                          Couples                                                           Saturday, September 25
                          Swoopfest                                                       Saturday, October 2
                          Living Journeys                                               Saturday, October 9

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Dos Open

August 6, 2021
8:00am - 5:00pm

Dos Open

Dos Open

August 7, 2021
8:00am - 5:00pm

Dos Open

Dos Open

August 8, 2021
8:00am - 5:00pm

Dos Open

WCU Football

August 14, 2021
9:00am - 3:00pm

WCU Football

Club Championship

August 21, 2021
8:00am - 3:00pm

Club Championship