Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events:

2021 Tournament Schedule 

                          Ice Breaker                                                      Saturday, May 8
                          Member/Member                                             Saturday/Sunday, June 12 & 13
                          Gunnison Valley Health Foundation                Friday, June 25
                          Mentors                                                           Saturday, July 10
                          Member/Guest                                                Friday - Sunday, July 16, 17, 18
                          Dos Open                                                        Friday - Sunday, August 6, 7, 8
                          Club Championship                                         Saturday/Sunday, August 21, 22
                          WCU Football                                                  Saturday, August 28
                          Snow & Ice                                                      Wednesday, September 1
                          Hospice                                                           Saturday, September 11
                          Chamber of Commerce                                   Friday, September 17
                          Couples                                                           Saturday, September 25
                          Swoopfest                                                       Saturday, October 2
                          Living Journeys                                               Saturday, October 9

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Ice Breaker

May 8, 2021
10:00am - 3:00pm

Ice Breaker

Member?Member

June 12, 2021
9:00am - 2:00pm

Member/Member

Member?Member

June 13, 2021
9:00am - 2:00pm

Member/Member

Gunnison Valley Health Foundation

June 25, 2021
9:30am - 2:30pm

Gunnison Valley Health Foundation

Mentors

July 10, 2021
9:00am - 2:00pm

Mentors